Skip To Main Content

BHS Building Committee

The Bartlett High School Building Committee was formed on September 17, 2019.   

Building Committee Members are:

         David Hurton - Chairperson* 
         Ted Avlas - Vice Chair*
         Tim Bell - Town Accountant - Voting Member         
         Sheila Blythe - School Committee Representative*
         Earl Gabor - Board of Selectmen Representative*      
         Gina Nieves - Assistant Principal*
         Tony Paranto - Athletic Director*
         Victor Waskiewicz*
         Allan Young - Head Custodian*
         Ryan Collins - Principal
         Lisa Kontoes - Business Manager
         Rick LaFond - Town Administrator
         Monique Pierangeli - Superintendent of Schools & MCPPO


* Indicates voting member