Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

WebsterW_white_1

Logo Title

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
BHS Registration at WMS
-
Wed, May 1
BHS Registration at WMS
-
Thu, May 2
BHS Registration at WMS
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
BHS - SuperTeam Banquet
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
WMS Musical
-
Fri, May 17
KINDERGARTEN CONCERT
-
FIRST GRADE CONCERT
-
BHS - Spring Play
-
Sat, May 18
BHS - Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
BHS - MCAS Math
-
Wed, May 22
BHS - MCAS Math
-
March & April SOM Breakfast
-
Thu, May 23
Grade 7 Family Night
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Date Range
-

Select Calendars